Team

WOLFGANG ANDRÄ
Wolfgang Andrä has been making films for 30 years. For feature films, he is mostly a writer, director and editor. In the documentary, he is a cameraman and dramaturge. He learned from film directors Günter Reisch and Andreas Dresen.
YVONNE ANDRÄ
AUTHOR - DOCUMENTARY FILM DIRECTOR - PRODUCER - PHOTOGRAPHER Scholarship holder of the Thuringia Cultural Foundation (2010/2017/2018) “Cross-border commuter” scholarship holder from the Robert Bosch Foundation and the Literary Colloquium Berlin (2015)
MARIUS BÖTTCHER
Curious about the pictures of the world and their people, Marius Böttcher is looking for formats to put art, culture and the beauty of life in pictures and tell their stories. Whether as a freelance cameraman, in the editing room or as a documentary filmmaker, he portrays artists and their work, accompanies festivals, tells the stories of different cultures and worlds and works with many different filmmakers and production companies.
STEFAN PETERMANN
Stefan Petermann, born in Werdau in 1978, writes novels and short stories. He studied at the Bauhaus University in Weimar. His debut novel Sleep and Whisper appeared in 2009. He has received various grants and awards. His stories next door, The Wolf's Fear of the Wolf and The Lemon Butterfly should keep its mouth shut were filmed. In 2015 he was city clerk in Wels, Upper Austria.
MARKUS FENNERT
The actor Markus Fennert took on the role of "Mr. Richter" in the film.
WALID AL ATIYAT
The actor Walid Al Atiyat took on the role of "Djadi" in the film.
ELISABETH HECKEL
The actress Elisabeth Heckel took on the role of "Betti Offenhäuser" in the film.
HUSAM CHADAT
The actor Husam Chadat took on the role of "Abbas" in the film.
ULRIKE SCHUSTER
The actress Ulrike Schuster took on the role of "Frau Rau" in the film.
AMINA MERAI
The actress Amina Merai took on the role of "Samira" in the film.
CHRISTOPH HECKEL
The actor Christoph Heckel took on the role of the "warden" in the film.
TAREQ AL GHAMIAN
Tareq Al Ghamian studies sculpture at Burg Giebichenstein University of Art and Design Halle. For the film he translated parts of the German texts into Arabic and acted as a language trainer for the actors.
en_USEN
de_DEDE en_USEN

Team

WOLFGANG ANDRÄ
Wolfgang Andrä macht seit 28 Jahren Filme. Beim Spielfilm ist er zumeist Autor, Regisseur und Editor in Personalunion. Beim Dokumentarfilm ist er Kameramann und Dramaturg. Er lernte bei den Film-Regisseuren Günter Reisch und Andreas Dresen.
YVONNE ANDRÄ
AUTORIN – DOKUMENTARFILM-REGISSEURIN – PRODUZENTIN – FOTOGRAFIN Stipendiatin der Kulturstiftung Thüringen (2010/2017/2018) „Grenzgänger“-Stipendiatin der Robert Bosch Stiftung und des Literarischen Colloquiums Berlin (2015)
MARIUS BÖTTCHER
Neugierig auf die Bilder der Welt und ihre Menschen sucht Marius Böttcher nach Formaten, um Kunst, Kultur und die Schönheit des Lebens in Bilder zu packen und ihre Geschichten zu erzählen. Ob als freier Kameramann, im Schneideraum oder als Dokumentarfilmemacher porträtiert er Künstler und ihre Arbeit, begleitet Festivals, erzählt die Geschichten verschiedener Kulturen und Welten und arbeitet dabei mit vielen verschiedenen Filmemachern und Produktionsfirmen zusammen.
STEFAN PETERMANN
Stefan Petermann, geboren 1978 in Werdau, schreibt Romane und Erzählungen. Er studierte an der Bauhaus-Universität Weimar. 2009 erschien sein Debütroman Der Schlaf und das Flüstern. Er erhielt verschiedene Stipendien und Auszeichnungen. Seine Erzählungen nebenan, Die Angst des Wolfs vor dem Wolf und Der Zitronenfalter soll sein Maul halten wurden verfilmt. 2015 war er Stadtschreiber im oberösterreichischen Wels.
MARKUS FENNERT
Der Schauspieler Markus Fennert übernahm im Film die Rolle von "Herrn Richter".
WALID AL ATIYAT
Der Schauspieler Walid Al Atiyat übernahm im Film die Rolle von "Djadi".
ELISABETH HECKEL
Die Schauspielerin Elisabeth Heckel übernahm im Film die Rolle von "Betti Offenhäuser".
HUSAM CHADAT
Der Schauspieler Walid Al Atiyat übernahm im Film die Rolle von "Abbas".
ULRIKE SCHUSTER
Die Schauspielerin Ulrike Schuster übernahm im Film die Rolle von "Frau Rau".
AMINA MERAI
Die Schauspielerin Amina Merai übernahm im Film die Rolle von "Samira".
CHRISTOPH HECKEL
Der Schauspieler Christoph Heckel übernahm im Film die Rolle vom "Heimleiter".
TAREQ AL GHAMIAN
Tareq Al Ghamian studiert Bildhauerei an der Burg Giebichenstein Kunsthochschule Halle. Für den Film übersetzte er Teile der Detuschen Texte ins Arabisch und fungierte als Sprachtrainer für die Darsteller.